2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3246 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

C from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel. Near shoping. Good F&B
Good hotel. Near shoping. Good F&B
Good hotel. Near shoping. Good F&B
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ROHITASH from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
An average hotel
Centrally located
Food was average, the house keeping was poor, front desk staff was not co-operative
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
everything is good, security deposit has not retur
everything is good, security deposit has not retured back to my credit card
I was staying for three days, however, everything is good. I was staying at room #647 for three days. It seems the security deposit withheld has not been credited back to my account, although I have check out days ago, please help, I emailed the hotel (no response so far).
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Please help
everything is good, security deposit has not retured back to my credit card
I was staying for three days, however, everything is good. I was staying at room #647 for three days. It seems the security deposit withheld has not been credited back to my account, although I have check out days ago, please help, I emailed the hotel (no response so far).
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
fabulous breakout
all very pleasant
Excellent
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
nothing
nothing
nothing
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good hotel
location design
Great
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
rather run-down hotel
location, price, ...
Staff has very poor ethic, took them 30 mins for housekeeping to deliver a comb. Concierge is also very condescending and rude when serving us. Also, the hotel is run-down and looks old which fails to impress. It also has a musky smell in the rooms, making it a rather unpleasant place to stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel, nice room
Nice hotel, near mrt, great room
It was nice to stay at this hotel. I've got upgrade for free to Crystal Club room. I order room without bfast, so I can't comment about the food. The location was near mrt. The less about this hotel only about the bathroom. Too small for 5* hotel. Overall everything is very satisfied, always happy to come back again.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vishal from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location,
Location,
Stay was good. I opted smoking room but room was too suffocating while Aircon is not so strong . Overall is ok .
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: