2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Vishal from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location,
Location,
Stay was good. I opted smoking room but room was too suffocating while Aircon is not so strong . Overall is ok .
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Bad experience at grand park cityhall hotel
I requested for high level floor room but instead I get to stay at level 4. When I took the lift up to level 4 heading toward to my room, on my way there there is so much dust in the air. The floor that I was staying is under renovation. About more than 3 room i guess is under renovation. It was so noisy and crowed with so much of contractors and building construction worker walking here and there blocking the way. It was 4pm by then I check in. Another than the noise from them, few room away there is a group of teenages staying in that few room away. I guess it was a graduation stay or birthday. At least 30 pax was going in and out. Midnight the room is still very noisy with laughter and people walking loudly and chit chatting passing by our door. My two stay in grand park was not relax and comfortable at all.. Now I know why it is on promotion rate because the hotel wanted to arrange low price customer to stay at this environment during this period. Every morning at 10am the noise from the renovation started their work and you have no choice but to wake up. The toilet is very small than my house toilet and don't be fool by the photo. The toilet flush is not even working strong at all. Hardly will flush away the unwanted business. The lighting of the room isn't bright enough and aircon is not cold and strong. If I would have know more about all this, I wouldn't have book this hotel for my stay and I rather pay a little bit more to go for a much better hotel. Rating as 5 star hotel is denfinity overrated. I denfinity will not book this hotel again.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

ThuTrang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good for weekend
Easy to shopping, discovering Singapore
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Rory from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Another great stay here
Location, ease of check-in, friendly staff.
Enjoyed my stay here again.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

SHEAU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfortable, good location
Location, room size, facility
Reviewed January 12, 2016

terence from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Best experience so far
Room, location
Knowing that it is a old hotel, the furniture and room are well maintained. I definitely want to compliment on one of the receptionist named Bryan. He gave me a free upgrade to a suite after knowing this staycation is a surprise birthday celebration for my Girlfriend without any hesitation. My girlfriend and I have a great stay and we enjoy alot. Thanks and will definitely come back again.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

anurak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great location and good staff
best quality room, great location and good staff
best quality room, great location and good staff. very comfortable.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ahmad from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
finding the room
toilet is big with wjth showering,bathtub and the toilet bowl is all seperated dat is good. the polow n sofa is so comfotable..the airci
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean
Clean , good service , good location.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Thiam from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Stay was pleasant enough though the hotel facilities seems a little old. Front desk was kind to upgrade me to the executive floor. Breakfast need a little improvement.
Reviewed January 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: