2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

cecilia from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
stay in singapore
king size bed, large bath good size room with a view of the pool
We arrived in singapore at six thirty am and thought we would have to wait till 2pm for a room but we were able to get in at eleven oclock. this is great after a long flight.coincerge was very helpful
Reviewed January 07, 2016

KORRY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great family hotel
The room, facility and cleanliness
it was very nice, the kids really enjoyed it
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Ankur from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Review
Location
Ok
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
class but comfortable
room clean and spacious, professional reception staff and the convenience of location
We found the reception staff very helpful, the hotel had a nice feel about it and it is close to shopping centres and both train and bus
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Burt from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Everything was great,
Staff, location and food
Everything was great, accept for the air conditioning was a bit too cold for our young children, A/C was turned off but the room stayed cold. Location was on point and the food the hotel serves was amazing
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Liza from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Shld not be rated as 5 star if using old saggy bed
New carpet on corridors
overall, we paid too much for a room with an old sagging twin beds.even their employees would not want to sleep on those kinds of bed. So unusually for a hotel rated 5 star.our dining table during breakfast was rocking,u wont find such kind of table in a 5 star hotel i suppose. Will not recommend this hotel to any friend at all. I feel we did not get the comfort we needed for a one night stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Hoe from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Dedicated staff and good location
Location, value for money and dedicated front desk staff
Locating the entrance of the hotel is slightly difficult as it is not facing the main road. Entrance of the hotel is actually at the back lane. During Check in process, encounter minor problems as the staff inform us that there were some technical issues on 5th floor and it happens to be our assigned room is on 5th floor. So the hotel transfer us to their sister's hotel which near Alexandra road and given an upgrade of room to the club room in that hotel. We stayed one night in that hotel and the next morning we were transferred back to this Grand Park hotel and the same staff upgraded us to the club room for our remaining two nights and given a complimentary buffet dinner. Overall, no other hiccups, except the room given is a smoking floor and again we requested to changed to a non smoking room. Club facilities are just moderate, in fact lack of snacks and cookies. Only soft drinks and coffee and teas are available. The only weird moment was that during the last day, a staff knock on our door around 10am to request to check the MINI BAR! He is definitely not well trained! Otherwise, happy booking!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Jenna from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Hotel needs refurbishment
location
Disappointed
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Ezra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
Good location, easy to reach, need renovation
Need renovation for room facility, small size for 5-star room standart
Reviewed January 02, 2016

JONGSUN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
good
good
Reviewed January 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: