2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Well maintained Hotel
Location, good breakfast, good service
The hotel is well kept despite a bit old-style and having small bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff made my stay wonderful.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prico from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent hotel
Bed, staff and location
Comfortable
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Handri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice place
1. best location . 2.clean room. 3. cold and fresh air conditioner
See at agoda
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very comfortable, good location
Very close to the MRT stop, good spread at breakfast, helpful staff
We stayed for 2 nights over a weekend and found the staff to be helpful and the rooms comfortable. Breakfast had a good spread of both western and asian options, buffet style. The Hotel is very nice, clean and close to the MRT so good value for such a prime location, This isn't 5* luxury but a solid 4* and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chyna from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Food, location, staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good environment & friendly staff
Good location
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in December 2015
So disappointed
the location.
Our room was freezing and the thermostat broken, it was set to 30 degrees Celsius but it was so cold I wore a sweater to sleep with socks. The cold temp or perhaps moisture problem caused the room to smell musty and upon returning from breakfast the room had a vomit smell, our neighbors ? Something from a prior guest that was not properly cleaned. The shower and tub had no water pressure and this is not an exaggeration, there was literally not enough water to turn the shower in the tub on let alone shower with it.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadeera from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
fast and effective
Immediate response from reception. Very comfortable rooms and awesome food.
We enjoyed ourselves. Really happy with the service especially from the reception when we called them to inform of that the we were experiencing some problem w the tv. And they also followed up with us. Receptionist was really polite as she informed us abt the on going renovation in the hotel. Really nice breakfast.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Requested connectingroom n given 1 for wheelchair
1. Did not sting on parking 2. Helpful housekeeping 3. Attentive front office staff
Overall ok
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Tucked Away Secret Hotel
Clean, Cosy and Friendly Hotel
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. The best thing about this hotel is the friendly service of the concierge and Crystal Club jostesses.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: