2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3246 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice Centrally Located Hotel
Centrally Located, Friendly Hotel Staff, Amenities nearby
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent client service
Location, price, service
Excellent location near City Hall, beside Funan Shopping mall with lots of eateries, reasonably priced with offering, great service by most staff. Please remember to clarify on Crystal club priviledges if you bought them as part of your room package.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

trung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's 4 stars hotel in my opinion
location, friendly staffs
Room was too dark even all lights on, smelly carpet and dusty-noisy jobs carry on just on the same floor (4th floor) made me feel bad on the hotel. The only shinning point is the professional staffs.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Lindy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best value for money staycation hotel
location, bathtub, swimming pool
We already had a booking at another hotel. However, they oversold their rooms and we were not able to get the room type that we had originally booked. The "upgraded" room type that the other hotel offered to us did not come with a bathtub, which the kids were really looking forward to, so our travel agent, Travel Delight, booked this hotel for us as a last minute replacement. Thank goodness for Travel Delight's efficient rescue that we managed to find this gem of a hotel, with bathtub AND swimming pool AND an awesome location just across the road from City Hall MRT station!
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Wai from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Near to downtonw
Location, Attractions, Food
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Wai from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Near to downtown
Location, Attractions, Food
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Shwu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in November 2015
Spacious room, Nice gestures from the hotel
Spacious Room, Comfy Bed and Nice Gestures from the hotel
We had a great staycation, celebrated my husband birthday in the comfy room. The location was great, near to the city hall MRT and there is a wide breakfast buffet spread. The room is comfortable, very good to have a good rest for the night. Overall, the stay was fantastic.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Kennie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Location
Location
Excellent time
Reviewed December 01, 2015

YUMIKO from Japan
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in November 2015
We had such a great time at the hotel!
Location Service Food
It was great! We stayed as first timer at this hotel but our room was upgraded to a beautiful room! We did not expected all that but was such a nice gesture! Food were great at both club lounge for evening cocktail and breakfast at ground floor. Service was great at reception and club lounge. Only thing we found little difficult was to have communication with staff when we were at breakfast as not all staff can speak English fluently. However most of them made effort to try to understand what we wanted to say and provide solution for us. All in all we had a great experience at you hotel! Thank you!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Peter from China
Business traveler
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Business convenience
Great location, good staff to help, service culture.
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: