2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

nur from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
A great stay
Location, transportation, places to eat
It was a great stay, since we got a free room upgrade. But the only issues we have was the aircon temperature which and the shower heater which was not hot enough according to my fiancé. Overall, we had a great time!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ethan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Home away from home
Service location amenities
Great
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Michael from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overall an enjoyable stay
The location, value for money and friendly staff
Overall an enjoyable stay/experience however the Deluxe room I stayed in was starting to become dated and the finishing quality of renovation work done to the room lacked the quality expected of a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Barbara from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, and reception staff are excellent
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Mohammad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
It was allright
Location, bathroom & secluded.
It was allright. Nothing special. Location was ideal.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
A great hotel but still have room for improvement
Location, value for money and nice bathroom
Grand Park City Hall Hotel. It was a nice experience. The counter staffs were friendly and fast however check out was extremely slow due to insufficient counter staffs. Room was spacious, toilet was clean with a nice bath tub. Personal opinion, the pillows are too soft for my taste. Breakfast was normal. Overall, nice experience and one of the best location.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Christine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in November 2015
Could be better
Location, cleanliness, service recovery
Could be better.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

ZEZHOU from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenient for travelers
Food, location, staff
Overall enjoyable. Room looks too old.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Regina from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Totally satisfied
Overall design, good food, Very well equiped gym.
Overall, was totally satisfied with my stay. Strategic location, well designed and good food. Was pretty impressed with the gym.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Ronald from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful attentive staff
Breakfast, the staff, the location
Wonderful staff; excellent value
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: