2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

C from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel in city centre and near clarke quay
good hotel, good lobby bar and restaurant.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Gevorg from Armenia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Central location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Gevorg from Armenia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Noisy
The construction is going on at the hotel. It is noisy and they start as early as 7.30 or 8am... Yet no much reduction of price.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

KAREN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff. Good for business traveler
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Cholladda from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and staffs
The hotel located at the good area of the city of Singapore. It's near MTR station.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Wang from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointed
Overrated.i can't believe it is rated as 5 star hotel. I can feel the springs of the mattress; bathrobe caused allergy...anw, avoid this hotel before the renovation is completed.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Generally Disappointed
2nd stay in this hotel. Did not know the hotel is undergoing renovation. Very nice of the staff to upgrade us to a suite room but the condition of the room was not up to a 5 stars standards. Pretty rundown, bed is very hard and can see through the blanket which means the cotton have been worn out. Generally not good experience. Will not visit again.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Shirin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Old as 5 star hotel
Rooms are old. Toilet and carpets are old. Clean simple room. Staff is pleasant.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

John from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Why did you put me in a smokers room?
As a non-smoker I would have thought I would only be put in a smokers room if it was specified but that was not the case. My bigger issue is with Agoda I had to make 2 separate bookings for myself down and my colleague who was staying a day longer. After booking his room I clicked "book another room", thinking I would get the same deal. He was billed in A$, I was in S$, We were charged different room rates, He had breakfast included I did not. This has made it very complicated when recharging our client, and we have had to concede some of our legitimate costs.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Nhung from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything ok
Under revonation, no swimming pool, too old in bathroom. The remain ok, comfortable and quite.
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: