2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

lammy from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Good site
Convenient
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Min from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
location, comfort, bar
Worth to spend night at there, values for money.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

peter from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
helpfull staff
helpfull staff, good lobby, location not so far from MRT
Very good, we arrive early than the check in time, we ask the reception if he has some rooms ready, then he did some effort to check here and there and finally he can find room for us. Good service.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staycation for SG50
The location is good as hotel is near to City Hall MRT station and shopping malls. Receptionist is helpful and polite. Was given earlier check in time when we arrive.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay!
We had a great stay as the staff were very welcoming and the food was great! The hotel was also in a strategic location for us to go everywhere.
Great!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Karen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
Air cond too cold, cannot be adjusted
near MRT, friendly staff.
The air cond is too cold and cannot be adjusted. The location is strategic, near to MRT.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Bhumisith from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Worth money
nice staff, good location, resonable price
Reviewed August 10, 2015

C from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staycation
concierge service - professional, proactive, attentive
The room is too dimly lite. Spacious, clean linen and floor. When some one turns on the tap from another room, you can hear it. Kids running at corridors.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Jiing from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel. Bad staff.
Location. price
The front desk staff made me wait for such a long time to check in. I was there at 5th, and the room was not ready.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Kendy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
Nice, good, comfort
This hotel is very strategic and nice location, the staffs also very good one. A lot of foods nearby this hotel alot of cab also and bus in here. Very nice hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: