2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3246 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

lin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location
location , price , room
Good
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Suan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent service !
Service, Location, Club Lounge evening cocktail
It was great. As we were celebrating our anniversary, we were given a surprise free upgrade which was nice. Also on the second day, our young son joined us, we were given a late checkout till 3.30 p.m. A complaint upon checking in about hammering next door was investigated almost immediately and resolved. Overall a great stay. Food and shopping options a stone's throw away. Super convenient.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good
Price , location, Services
Pleasant
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location
- location of the hotel made it more convenient .
Present and will come back again
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Maeve from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good business hotel
Location, service and cleanliness
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Heinz from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
good location staff performance nice lobby
it is ok smal rooms for 5*
Reviewed June 30, 2015

wiliam from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hospitality
Nice place
Cozy
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Shiyu from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Enjoyable stay
convenient location, shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall it was an enjoyable stay, the hotel is pleasantly located in the town area within walking distance to the MRT. Shopping and dining are also readily available with minutes. room is clean and good.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Aashish from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location near attractions and MRT, restaurants nearby, Malls nearby
No complaints about anything, MRT accessibility was great with hardly 5 minute walk. Lots of restaurants in the hotel complex with happy hours for beverages. Only thing we did not like was Steam room and Sauna is only available if we take a spa treatment and they are pricey averaging Sing $ 150 + ! In my opinion this hotel will fall under 4.5 stars.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Low from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
will be back again..
Location, comfort and cleanliness
We have a wonderful stay at Grand park city hall. Everything was fine and we are happy with their service. If really want to pick bones inside an egg, the only issue will be the water pressure for the tap is pretty small.
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: