2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shereen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Relaxing Staycay
Service, Location & F&B
GPCH was an agoda secret deal offer and what made it even more pleasant was when we knew we got the crystal club suite. The overall experience was amazing - from check-in to check-out. We received club service. Yes, I recommend locals to try a staycay with GPCH.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Thiagarajan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Stay
Nice Location, Acceptable Room Spacious and Friendly Staff
Room are spacious and friendly too even my stay was just for one day. Room was very cozy and quiet. I liked the stay and will come back to this hotel in future.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Susanne from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent location but room is pretty old
1. LocatioN 2. Service 3. Food
Room is quite old unlike seen on the photos. Need a major revamp. But Compensated by the gd service n agreed to let us check out at 3pm!! :)
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Rujisaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location
location , room, facility
Reviewed June 03, 2015

ZHENKANG from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hotel at fantastic location
Location is very centralize..convenient to travel around sg..hotel is clean and comfortable..
Reviewed June 03, 2015

piboon from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Luxury hotel, close to city hall MRT
Luxury , large room good location
Hotel locate close to city hall MRT (200meters) , large and luxury room. Staff friendly
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Easy to find, good location, room comfort
Nice staff in receiption count, room comfortable, good location
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Shah from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Staycation
1st) The staff initiative and kind gesture of upgrading my room to a Club Room dur to my Wedding Anni. 2nd) The Room. 3rd) The friendly Staff.
My stay was great. Everything was wonderful. Except the swimming pool. Need a little bit of clean up. Other than that, everything was wonderful.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

balasubramanian from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
very good customer service. hotel is very clean
close to city
Reviewed June 01, 2015

MARY from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
walking distance to major malls and tourist spots
near marina bay
Totally satisfied
Reviewed May 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: