2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
helpful staffs, location good, room ok
reception, coffee house staffs, housekeep,location
Nice n good
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raema from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location
Location, foyer, staff
The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was amazing. Beautiful foyer, enjoyed listening to the music each night. Our room was very smelly though, quite musty. Even with the ac running over the two days the smell did not dissipate. The room was in need of a makeover, it was dark and dank.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from China
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
This hotel is located in Manina Bay. noteworthy!
1) safety 2) clean 3) position
I feel comfortable in hotel. When I am off work, I can walk around hotel which there are so many landscapes
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suteja from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good old hotel
Clean, value, and location
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
good hotel
friendly staff, good location, good food and late check out
good hotel with late check out.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEANYU from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice Stay
Room, Ambiance, Food
I like this hotel. It is quaint and has this heritage feel to it. It doesn't feel dodgy. The rooms are nice. The pool however can be a bit bigger. The food is quite tasty. Breakfast is nothing to shout about but at least it taste good. However the spread can be more.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
great staycation
room comfort, bath tub with separate shower and location
We had a great staycation, I expressed my love to my partner for the 1st time and we are now madly in love with each other. We love the hotel's tagline.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice 4 Star Hotel
Restaurant, Location, Service
This is a very nice 4 star hotel, not quite the 5 star they claim to be. Good value for money when booked on Agoda. The restaurant buffet is definitely worth a look and the location is good for a wander around Marina Bay. The staff were quite friendly and helpful as well.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nam from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Just okay
The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norbert from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore
onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: