2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Norbert from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore
onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Disappointed
Room Cleanliness, Location and Location
Have stayed here a few times and whilst I choose to stay here because the location is close to Clarke Quay and shopping, usually the front of house staff have been very attentive bur for some reason this time around the Front desk staff seemed inefficient in general and slow. Our Room wasn't ready until after 2pm and our fellow travellers to whom I had recommended the place, their room wasn't ready until 1630. Generally the stay was otherwise uneventful, just a bit disappointed that the service appears to have dropped off.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jit from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Location, convenience, accessability.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NOVY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Cleaning service is terrible
Good location
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good base near City Hall MRT Station
Location, staff and comfort
4th hotel stay in a short period. Compared with the Raffles Blvd hotels the 5-Star rating is perhaps a little bit of a push, however at the room rate paid, location, comfort and staff attitudes/performance this was a pleasant enough stay. Recommended
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Very convenient location.
Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellent service from staffs
service, cleanliness and spacious rooms
enjoyable staycation!
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmoro from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
pretty nice hotel
location, spacious, clean
Oke
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wildan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Ok stays
convinient
ok
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
awesome staycation
the pool is so huge, the bedroom is large & the gym is well equipped, a few food courts nearby
Wonderful
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: