2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Gray from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Schizophrenic
Executive floors are super, good location, extremely helpful and accommodating staff
Booked a superior room in early January, 2015. The first 1-2 hours was spent trying to find an acceptable room. The first room they assigned looked like it was in a 2-star hotel. And there was a moldy smell in the air. Entirely unacceptable. The staff took time to locate other rooms, but they were all the same. I made it clear to the front desk either give me a refund or give me the best room currently available, I would pay the difference. Eventually I was taken to a room on one of the two top floors, their executive/business floors. It was great, exceeded my expectations and when I offered to pay the upgrade the manager insisted there was no need, they just wanted me to be happy. And most happy I was. Especially with the free food and drinks on the top-floor lounge and the extremely helpful staff. In the end, no disappointment and it made my visit to Sigapore most enjoyable. So a rating of >9 if you are on the top 2 floors, and I would guess a <6 or if i stayed on a lower floor.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIMON from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
QUIET QUALITY LOCATION SERVICE EFFICIENCY
LOCATION SERVICE ROOM QUALITY
VERY GOOD
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAHMAT from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort hotel
Good employee
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and staff it's saving grace
Location, Staff friendliness and efficiency
It was comfortable but not anything special. It suited our need for a clean and comfortable room in a good location. The gym is well equipped but the pool was a disappointment. With only a handful of lounge chairs, space is a precious commodity so get there early or risk having to use the pool from 6pm onwards. Pool towels were also not available and was blamed on housekeeping instead of finding a solution. Reckon the pool was put in to give the hotel its 5 star rating. I would rate it as a 3.5 to 4 star hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good. Service, good value!
Food and drink selection and service.
Enjoyable! Will be back!
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Overall average
complimentary welcome gift, warm greeting, housekeeping service
average
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in February 2015
Magnificent Hotel
Location, food & shopping
Enjoy the hotel peaceful environment & friends staff
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amalliah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
rooms look tired
location
Booking was made for king reach hotel was informed tht king bed is not available. Not even available for smoking room. Staff was polite. Rooms is rather tired looking.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in January 2015
My stay at the Grand Park City Hall
The Crystal club, the staff and the pool
First class. Excellent in every way. We loved it.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cam from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good, services staff so friendly
near MRT and free wifi
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: