2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ooi from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Nice hotel
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Attractive location
Location
Check-in was quick and smooth. The room was quite cosy and the bedding was comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to plenty of amenities (shopping, dining, entertainment) and you simply can't go wrong with this place if convenience is one of your major considerations.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

William from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hotel near MRT
central, shopping , convenient
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Wing from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Affordable price in the heart of Singapore
Location, Nice room and friendly staffs
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Danissa from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Club Room Experience
Location, Staff, Club Floor
Reviewed January 20, 2015

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good location
Location, staff, price
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Magdalene from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent
The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Fonny from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Grand Park City Hall Overrated
Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Michelle from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very nice location.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Orit from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems
The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: