2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

LO from Malaysia
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Hotel to stay
It will be the best after the renovation completed.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Nicole from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mixed feelings
This was a mystery hotel booking but we didn't find out there were noisy renovations taking place and no swimming pool until after we booked. Staff kindly moved us after 1 night as bedding configuration was incorrect but showers in both rooms had a lot of mould.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel is doing the renovation, can't use the swimming pool
No happy for not inform the renovation
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Thomas from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Satisfactory Staycation
The hotel was under renovation, so not as pleasant. Rooms are old
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Fungki from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Free international calls to 15 countries
Room is a little bit dark with mostly black color interior. Location quite OK, near city hall mrt statiton. Quick check-in and check-out. With this kind of proce it is better to choose another 5 stars hotel near orchard road. The things i am happy about were: they provide late check-out at 2pm and they provide mobile phone that we can bring outside with free internet, google maps, browser and free local and international calls to 15 countries. The phone helps a lot to find shops and other point of interest.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Aye from Myanmar
Business travelers
Club Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best
Hotel is clean and very comfy
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Marco from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Location
Location
Reviewed July 03, 2016

NAAZREEN from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Raguraman from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

merry from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Reviewed July 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: