2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Marina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great for shoppers!
Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Marina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs
Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

andrew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Free upgrade!
Location, staff and a nice room
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Syeu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Fuss over change of room
If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good place
General atmosphere, staff, location
Perfect for a short stop to get to see the centre of Singapore, but it would also be a great place to spend a few days longer.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

WONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Comfort Hotel
Good Food / Comfort Hotel
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best-in-class
crystal club, gym, breakfast
Too good.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Rupert from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel
Service, location, rooms
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Juanita from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fine accommadation
Location is excellent, close to shopping centres, MRT, very central, good breakfast
very good staff very accommodating
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Adeline from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Comfortable, second stay
Location, pool, cleanliness
It was great, my second time staying here and we were given a free upgrade to crystal club rooms, and a late check out.
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: