2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ronniebeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Grand Stay
food, rooms, staff
it was a good stay , evrything is nice.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bora from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Right in the City, walking distance to many attrac
Location, Service, Crystal Lounge
Staffs were very helpful and welcoming. We had great local food following the recommendation from hotel staff and location was very good. (Walking to N. Clark Quay for fun night) Con: small room
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sor from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in March 2014
Corridor noisy
Location, late check out
The hotel gave a wrong wake up call early in the morning and disrupted our rest and the corridor was so noisy in the middle of night.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
dusty room
location
the room very dusty, and smell not good, i have dust alergy, and i cant sleep, i've told the hotel staf but its not gets better on second day. the furniture is old, but stil useable. hope they can make hotel more clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convenient and clean.
Room service, customer service and accessibility.
It was very nice. We enjoyed it.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TOLGA from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
MIDDLE
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Not worth the price
None
it is close to city center, but need about a 5 min walk to near by MRT. The room is not clean. I got bites from the dirty sheets. It costs for a 5 star hotel but the service, cleanness is just 3 star. Room is small too and it has no view from the window.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Santoso from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.
Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!
1. Location
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
best location with great service
best location, great servicw,comfortable room
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: