2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not too bad
Hotel badly needs some refurbishment but overall not too bad
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Richard from Indonesia
Families with young children
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and clean room
Clean room, good location, good and kind staff, modern, nice breakfast
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Than from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good-Location hotel but undergoing renovation
Hotel is undergoing renovation, which the staff told would take 1 year. Noisy daytime
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Chin from Macau
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
Great experience overall.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Christine from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Poor experience and still await a refund on our breakfast as it was inedible
Breakfast was very pointing tea, coffee and food were cold to the point we had to ask for hot food and drinks!
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Jong from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location but renovation
Sorry to say this but now on Renovation, so we cannot use pool at all.. however good location for city tour ??
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Brandon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short Staycation
I've read about some bad reviews regarding the cleanliness of the hotel (due to the hotel being old, hence the ongoing renovation of the hotel), however our stay was an excellent one. We had a very clean room, although we could see some facilities were old, they were still usable and did not cause any inconvenience. Staff's service was excellent, they even arranged a cake to be sent up to the room as it was my partner's birthday. There was no swimming pool due to the renovations, but the hotel did take alternative solutions by allowing customers to use their other hotel's facilities, even having free transport to various other locations. All in all, staff was friendly, room was clean, and for the low price paid, it is really comparable to other 5 star hotels around the area. Enjoyed my staycation there!
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Chung from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in June 2016
vacation at Singapore
The reception staff Mr Bryan is a very nice and helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Halim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Too crowded
Wont come back, cos location wise, although it is nearby to the met, but in front of the hotel, super crowded with workers, etc, thus not convenient to walk at note time..
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Jade from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Not too bad
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: