2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rohaizat from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was a short staycation.i love the bathroom.
The best things in this hotel is the location, the friendly staff and the rooms itself...
Stay is fine. the room is cozy and i loved the bathtub.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in June 2014
A short fruitful break in Singapore!!
1) The Hotel customer service, 2) Near MRT, 3) access to subway link to Suntec City
It was great experienced, the staffs, the room and the available gadgets can make international calls for free, access to internet. All came in handy!.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FEI from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
amazing
location
Amazing
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukamto from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable stay
Great Location, Helpful front desk, Comfortable room.
Love the location of the hotel... Very close to MRT, Helpful front desk, quick checkin and checkout.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Location is very convenient
complimentary handy phones
Over all is good
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khin from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great.
At the spot of my country people' Meeting point" Penisula Plaza".
Nice. Book early to enjoy better price. Handy ph. Service is useful.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in June 2014
Superb
Located Near to MRT and Raffles City Shopping Centres within 5mins Walk
It was a superb stay and basically we only stay overnight for flight transit and most of our activities are shopping and dinning nearby the hotel within walking distances. Very strategically located as you hav the MRT station locate opposite the main road. Awesome that's all i can say.!!
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Blah
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
PEaceful and Serne
Quiet, Good location and Friendly Staff
The staff were helpful making my trip pleasant. Also love the food there! Will visit again..
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great staff and great location
Quite, staff, location
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: