2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

PI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice stay for business travel
convenient location, budget, free internet and business centre
I had a fine stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel for my business travel. However, nothing was specially impressed. I stayed three nights in total. They put me into twin room but I wasn't happy about. Then they switched me into a double bed.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Aytac from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 27 nights in April 2014
Perfectly located hotel with stylish furniture.
Room, Location,Staff
It's a centrally located hotel, very close to Raffles Place and Clark Quey. Metro station is 3 minutes walk from hotel. It has access to Green Metro line and Red Metro Line. Purple line is 2 stops away. Bus stops on hill street just in fron of Hotel backyard. It has live music performances every night. It has two pools; Normal and Warm water. Spa center is inside hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Siow from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay, checkout staff spoilt the day
Location, room service, cleanliness
Awesome stay throughout. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and willing to advise. Room service was prompt too. Only unhappy experience was during the checkout, when the staff simply brushed me aside when I forgot to request for a complimentary parking coupon and made me wait for ten minutes. Fortunately another staff offered help subsequently and I saw that the book for recording and coupon were just right underneath the counter where the first staff was.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Dazhi from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Centralized location
Buffet, Location
Good location with great buffet
Reviewed May 12, 2014

johnny from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
peaceful and quiet room
It is situated close to the MRT station within a walking time less than 10 minutes. Also, my request for high floor and late check out is approved as stated in the net. Fast check in and check out.
It is a bit dissapointed as our room's bath tub is stuck. It causes the water to be contained in the bathtub till we check out the hotel next day. Of course i am lazy to ask for room changed/call the plumber as i am here for a short stay. The best thing is that the hotel staff showed/explained a smart way to visit suntec city, by walking through the underground so that i can window shopping as well, as weather could be hot in the afternoon !
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Cedric from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Well located hotel, nice bar and friendly staff
location, bar, staff
I spent a good time at the Grand Park City Hotel. It is very centrally located and the staff if friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Cedric from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Centrally located and attentive staff
location, staff, bar
Me and my son had a pleasant stay. The staff is very friendly and attentive and the bar is having life music. The breakfast buffet is also worthwhile mentioning. The only negative point is that the rooms are dark. The light concept should be reviewed.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location near to the City Hall Mrt Station.
Shopping centre just beside the hotel. Walking distance to Marina Bay
Slow check in but the staff was friendly. Wifi provided but the speed of it was disaster. Can't even log in the Facebook. Was upgrade to the deluxe room from superior room but seems like no much different. Air con and water all function well, and tv program selection was not much. Location of the hotel was near to the subway.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Cezary from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
good quality, EXCEPTIONALLY SUPPORTIVE CONCIERGE
good location, quite, equipped for business traveller
i get perfect support from concierge
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Sathish from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean room with good service and central area
room service, clean room and cheap price
Room was big and clean for the price in the city area.
Reviewed May 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: