2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sathish from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean room with good service and central area
room service, clean room and cheap price
Room was big and clean for the price in the city area.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
clean and friendly staff
cleanliness, value for money and good customer service
overall stay was good, nothing to complain about. They staff was helpful and the rooms were clean, would stay here again.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
EXCELLENT
Staff, Cleanliness, Service
It was GREAT. The staff were very helpful and were able to store away my luggage safely for me while me and my friends head out for more adventures. It was quick check in and check out. Overall, I would go back and stay there again
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongpyo from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to City in Singapore
Close to City, Convinient Transportation, Great Service
Because it is closed to main city by train, I could trip the city in Singapore. Besides, It's very cheaper than other hotel in Singapore. So, I am satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
good stay but many weddings with load music
breakfast staff location
My stay was comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
short and sweet
Club house experience, nice room and walkable distance to shopping area.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nita from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient location
Location, able to walk to many attractions and historic areas. Staff very obliging and helpful. Very large room
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MYUNG from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Free internet was the best.
Free internet city center
Enjoyed free internet in d room..Shopping mall and Seven eleven just 1,2min. MrT also have just near the corner. SGD8 from Hotel to Vivo city
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Hotel
Centrally located, clean room and comfortable bed
Grand Park City Hall has always been one of our choice in Singapore. Centrally located near to Rafless City shopping mall, city hall mrt station, funnan centre, etc .. Easy access, is a great attraction. Hotel set up is fantastic, the bar at the lobby is great too, and the staffs are fantastic.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in April 2014
Ideal location at a reasonable price- Agoda rates
Front desk staff, Complimentary car park, very clean rooms
Rooms are clean and fantastic concierge service. Many amenities nearby especially a few steps to CIty Hall Shopping Mall and IT Hub at Funan Center. Parking charges are very expensive so remember to obtain the complimentary parking from concierge.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: