2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

surya from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
okay
near public transport
good
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Justin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good standard and location
Location, standard of comfort and reasonable pricing
Hotel was good in terms of comfort and cleanliness standards, and was centrally located in the city, with the MRT station a 5 minutes walk away. Being in the City Hall area, it is easy to get to other attractions in the area. Plenty of food options around as well.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoy,Comfortable and Satisfied
Friendly staff,Close to MRT,Close to Electronic shops
Great hotel to stay feels like the 5star hotel in the olden days...The hotel is quite old enough but I heard that soon they're going to renovating it...The room air circulation for the smoking room should be improved because when I enter the room it feel damp and the smoke smell quite strong feels like someone just smoke there...but overall its great for long/short stay...its clean,close to MRT and bus stop,friendly staff especially the lobby guy who took care of my luggage,fast and express check in and check out...get the corner room its bigger than the middle/normal position..it's my second time staying this hotel...
Reviewed April 29, 2014

WENDE from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Location
Good location,service is prompt and room is clean.
Overall an enjoyable stay except for the T.V has really poor signal.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

craig from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very disappointing for a 5 star hotel!!!
location, close to public transport, near restaurants
Even though we booked two months before arriving they were offering us a queen bed on a smoking floor or two single beds on a non smoking floor after some heated discussion they put us on the club floor but told us we couldn't use the club facilities, which was a bit of an insult. If this is Singapore's idea of 5 star hotel and service they need to lift their game.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Hee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Efficient no frills stay
Friendly, accessibility and comfort
The ventilation and air conditioner is stuffy and warm
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent
strategic location
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Nita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nearby cityhall mrt
centrally located, nearby cityhall mrt, best services
I enjoyed my stay with Grand Park Hotel
Reviewed April 27, 2014

HIDAYAH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent service
Friendly staff, the room is clean, services is excellent
I'm very happy with the service, the room is clean, very peaceful ...very convenient to travel just take few min to train station to city and shopping mall.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Leonard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in August 2013
A great stay
Spacious, Clean room, and accessible to the city
A great and well-spent staycation.
Reviewed April 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: