2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SOH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good stay and allow to extend the checkout time
Staff, location and price
Overall stay is good especially the hotel allow us check out late
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Clara from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice, Clean, Very convenient
High speed internet, friendly staff, good location for shopping and public transport
It was a very nice experience. (though the swimming pool is not as nice as I originally expected. But that is ok.)
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Leakhena from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Spacious rooms, great location
location, room size, close to mrt
This hotel delivered on all fronts. Good location close to MRT and shopping, friendly staff, close to restaurants, easy to get a taxi, most taxis familiar with the location, and a spacious room.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

James from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very nice hotel for the price
early check in and late check out. Attentive staff and nice lobby and room
Enjoyed as much as possible as I had a sore leg and needed to see a doctor. Leonard the Guest Services Mgr. arranged all transport and attended to every detail.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Ma from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
Good service
必定介紹朋友
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Juriah from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
surprise for 5star hotel didn't leave up to the st
location n nothing else
Air-con were bad. I did make a complain and they say that the room is big so need some time. End up sleeping without any cover due to the humidity. And room wasn't as big as how they mention. Toilet super cramp.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Swee from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Wonderful Stay
Comfortable , Clean and Attentive Staff
The reception was warm and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable, and has a good view. Wonderful stay and food was good. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Boo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice n enjoyable
The room, the staff n their service
it have been so long since our last check in. We find that it was great especially with their current promotion whereby we can check out at 2pm
Reviewed April 16, 2014

James from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location and nice hotel
great location, quiet, comfortable
This is a nice hotel and no major problems. The room was a bit musty smelling, but not overwhelming. I did not try the breakfast or restaurants. Near to MRT station and short walk to many bars and restaurants.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

ian from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great
room spa pool
it was all good
Reviewed April 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: