2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Carsten from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location
location
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Ronald from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Sightseeing weekend
friendly personal, central location, walking distance to 'Clark Quay'
Thanks to the Team of Grand Park City Hall for the comfortable stay. Fast and friendly response for all questions and wishes is your charakteristic and personality. We would like to come back and sure we will stay at Grand Park again.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

AYE from Myanmar
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice and Convenience
Centrally located, best service, Great International Buffet Dinner especially Seafood..
Reviewed April 07, 2014

C from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
noce room
nice clean room
Good hotel. Nice restaurant and pub.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Shu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great location
Clean, good location, good gym
The gym is excellent, the pool is great with a warm water jacuzzi. The place is close to major shopping centers and lots of spicy Burmese eateries around.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Relaxing. perfect and comfortable
Pleasant surprise at every moment. comfort and convenience within reach
I loved my stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Welcomes with friendly staff, the room was large and luxurious and the location was at the heart of Singapore's city life. With the nearest MRT or subway station just a stone throw away, I could explore Singapore to my heart's content!
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Izzuddiin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location but not my type of modern hotel
Location
Not bad
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Mabel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Accessibility to public transportation, the pool facilities and the buffet restaurant
Comfortable and enjoyable plus I enjoyed the easy access to the surrounding shops and food outlets
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Weeraphan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good
no
price is Fair, but it is to noisy and bathroom is to small. It should be have any promotion for breakfast or any gift for free drink
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Helen from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Small room but the room need a little renovation.
Near to MRT, shopping area and consider cheap for the location.
I didn't spend much time in the room. I think is quite good for solo traveller.
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: