2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kwok from Netherlands
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
not as expected
location
Old hotel, not as described, not worthy to stay. Rated as a 5 star hotel but its worthy a 4 star max. Not recommended , there are more hotels nearby looking way much better as this one. If you dounting booking this hotel, look at other.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good quality restaura
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good quality restaurants
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good quality restaurants
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
What a nice place.
Highly recommend to all business travellers
Grand Park is one of the best hotel if you in Singapore for business purpose, this hotel is in the center, easy access to anywhere.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

roshiela from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable, quiet, fast check in and out.
Clean rooms, Efficient staff, comfortable beds
Upgraded to a deluex room upon arrival. Staff was efficient. Easy access to entertainment, shopping and food(within walking distance). Pool could do with some cleaning perhaps. Overall a pleasent experience. :)
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCK from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very nice lobby with glass roof
comfort, location, restaurant
Short business visit in Singapore, the Hotel is well located, good food restaurant, and nice staff.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Nice location. The floor was tilted in the room.
Close to the shopping mall.
The floor in the room was tilted and the internet was very slow.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good & Bad
Free upgrade, nice food at the cocktail, location
I was served by the reception and was very pleased with his service, he is very polite and professional and he even congrats me on my anniversary and he gave me a free upgrade to suite which was huge and very grand and it comes with an outdoor jacuzzi which was not maintained, very dirty and disgusting. Overall we liked the room and appreciated the free upgrade. I was also given free cocktail at the club room which have really nice food but the service of the staff there sucks becos they selectively serve their guest. , their service is totally diff toward me and foreigner which is so unprofessional. Why would she want to wish a foreigner 'happy chinese new year' when i was not even being greeted? Staff Samanriah even walk up to us if we were told that we will be given any free cocktail. My husband was upset, if we are not given, how would we even know that theres free cocktail on the 10th floor and how do we even excess to 10th floor? She tried to put it in a nice way but we still feel offended. Shouldnt she check with her colleagues at reception 1st? And she said she will get back to me about the free breakfast that Kanna arranged or me but she did not. So in the end we didnt go for the breakfast to save us from embarassment in case its not complimentary.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good place to stay
Great location, good hotel services, nice place
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pasal from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Stay next to the travel attraction
STAFF, LOCATION AND Quiet room
Enjoy and relax after the cruise trip with Quiet and Privacy room and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanni from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good & Pleasant
Comfort, Location and Price
Everything was well, nice and comfortable bed after whole day shopping, nothing to complain about
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: