Very good 7.5
Based on 680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Julie from United States
Solo travelers
Double Non Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2016
Quick stop over
Great location (Very close to Kamata Station) and clean. Of course, the rooms are on the small size, but totally do-able. However, I was not impressed with the breakfast buffet! I paid the extra so I could quickly eat there in the morning and head out to explore Japan. The cost was way, way, way too much for the quality of the buffet. I suggest skipping the breakfast buffet and exploring the neighborhood for a nicer restaurant!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Pauline from Indonesia
Groups
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
Near from JR Station
Actually when i first arrived at airport, it is difficult to find the hotel from the station that i have been arrived from Haneda Airport...But after i found the hotel, actually the hotel not too far away from JR station and there is food shop with vending machine so no need to go far away to find breakfast...
Reviewed June 13, 2016

minyoung from South Korea
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
I loved here!
Staff were really kind and the room was cozy. What I like the best was location of the hotel. It is just 2-3 min from Kamata station. Perfect!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Daniel from Hong Kong
Couples
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value hotel great location along JR line
Try the public bath a few blocks up
Reviewed May 27, 2016

On from Canada
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
We have to take an early flight and this location works perfect. Only 5 min from kamata jr station and close to kamata express bus to airport.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Tania from Indonesia
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location But Tiny Room
The room is very very small and tiny but close to the bus stop. Convinient location but Hard to find the hotel as it is located hidden in the alleyway. But good for transit
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Atthawit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single - Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near JR kamata
Near JR ,many restaurant close at 10.00 pm, old room just a short stay for Haneda airport morning flight.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ram from Australia
Families with young children
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Location is not great
We had a small room. It is close to JR line that requires around 45 minutes travelling if you want to go to Tokyo. Overall we are ok.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sankie from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice bathroom and bed
Room is clean but small. Bed is comfortable. Nice bathroom.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Toni from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Handy to Haneda
This hotel is handy if you are flying in and out of Haneda. The JR train station is just around the corner which means it is has good access. A great supermarket and lots of other places to get food are nearby.
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: