Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Madzalina from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel
Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Reviewed February 22, 2015

LINDA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A bit dissapointed
Good location
Not comfortable because non smoking floor but the smoking smell very strong
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Toto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Mr
Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Kathy from United States
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
Good location
The location is very central. The room is clean however the bed is very firm which is definitely not 5-star bed standard. We forgot a Philips electric saver at check-out and tried to call the next day to ask for it. I was transferred to housekeeping. They didn't bother ask what was lost. They said nothing was found right a way. Anyway, I'd prefer to stay at Mandarin Orchard instead. It was my first and will be my last to stay with them.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Tin from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Convenient hotel in great location
Location, staff service
Located right on orchard road, best thing about this hotel, steps within all the shopping etc. Just spent a night there, didnt try out any restaurants. Staff were very helpful and polite.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Fantastic location
Location
The stay was great especially right in the heart of Orchard Road.food and shopping was the main attraction.Check in and check out was swift.However, except for the toilet which is abit rundown,everything was ok.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Luke from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Grand Park Orchard
n/a
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Widiyarto from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Place
Location, Room comfort and the free use of a smartphone.
Great place to stay as a couple or on a business trip
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Hansa from Singapore
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
EXCELLENT!!!
The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Poul from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location
The staff is great. Very personal service. Great location
Always good to stay there but the hotel has problems with the air conditioning. My room was hot rven ehen the thermostat was set to 19C
Reviewed February 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: