Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Carlos from Venezuela
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location
Close to everything
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Venezuela
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Laundry
There is a courtesy laundry for two pieces daily but I was not informed of so I got charged by sending all together the last day of my 5 days stay
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurhasanah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A bit disappointed this time
We have stayed in this hotel maybe 3 or 4 times, all have been quite OK. But this time I have to say that it wasn't quite pleasant. The first night of our stay which was Tuesday 2 Aug. 2016 the fire alarm went off very early in the morning around 6 am when people were mostly still asleep including us. We rushed out of our room and went down to the lobby where already some people were gathered around panicking. There were only 2 staff at the reception area and they were acted like it was no big deal. Later they informed us that it was a false alarm and that was it. Well, anyway, we were a bit disappointed with what happened. I ended up not having a good sleep for 2 nights in a row. Hopefully this sort of thing will not happen again in the future.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

minh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nth to complain
comfortable... i will be back
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tania from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fasntastic
Clean, value for money, great location
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Near Shopping area, free wifi
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
I will not book this hotel again
Noisy
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zubaidah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay
Convenient and comfort at the same time.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ASAD from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Normal Breakfast, not enough seats, every morning needs to wait for breakfast for 5-10 mins for seats, not enough staff at coffee shop. Free wifi..very poor, very slow.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: