Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Afif from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls
The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage
we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall
Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dina from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfort
Nice, comfort, clean
Very satisfied
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dina from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfort hotel
Clean, strategic, big
Very satisfied
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dina from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good hotel
Friendly , clean , big
Value of money with friendly services and nice breakfast
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
Just OK
Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HADRIANUS from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
a place to enjoy
location, features, and internet
It was always great to stay in Grand Park Orchard, especially for the internet connection, the location that's very near to amazing places in Singapore, and the features like the 'handy' smartphone you can bring everywhere during your stay in Singapore. Calls to some countries are free using this handy phone, though I found out that sometimes the service was down or getting slow. Definitely will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice and convince hotel
Clean,friendly,big
It such a good hotel, near shopping centre
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHERN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2013
luxurious stay
good location, clean, nice environment
3rd trip back to the same hotel, this hotel has always been my only choice of stay in singapore..
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: