Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Noppanun from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Superb location hotel
1.Location 2room 3.Price
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through singapore. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by singapore standards
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norashiken from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hollywood
Location, theme and security
GPO was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore. First-class/tip-top staff service, modern and comfy room, price was not at all expensive and the best thing was its location. Once you step out of the hotel's door, you are just a minute away from shopaholics' paradise. Recommended to all and frankly, I would love to stay here again in the future.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tatda from Thailand
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Convenient location, trendy
Great location, trendy design, value for money
Love the location. So convenient. Design is trendy. Clean.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

REX from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Freebies
Location, Free Wifi, Free Mobile Phone
It was pleasant, room is on a average size, clean etc. the best part is that it comes with free unlimited use of mobile phone with mobile internet very convenient for people on the go.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vontharnee from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Stay
Food, Rooms, Staff
I love this hotel. I always stay at Grand Park Orchard when I go to Singapore. The food is great. Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and chic. Also the extras they give you at the hotel are worth being a repeat customer. Also the location is one of the best for shopping.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vontharnee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Awesome Hotel
Food, Staff, Comfort
Our stay at the hotel was great. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location is great. Rooms were comfortable, and the extra benefits (free phone with unlimited internet and call access) were awesome.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vontharnee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Hotel. Never disappointed.
Location, Comfort, Food
My stay at the hotel was great! Love the staff. Love the food. Love the location.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

okyanto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location good
good location, clean, good staff
Everything is OK
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best location for shopping and dining
best location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay. Food and malls just around the corner.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location
good place
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: