Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

KOKO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean hotel
Location
Nice hotel and staff , location near shopping mall and hospital
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

findy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
Spacious toilet
Great location, and newly renovated
I think the location is super great, however I do think the bed is a not very comfortable. Cleanliness is just okay too. Overall not too bad but not very fantastic other than the location itself.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient location acsseable to shopping & enter
location, big room, convenient
cozy and enjoyable
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location with fast wi-fi option
Location, wi-fi, location
Location of the hotel is superb and unbeatable with walking distance to various malls, cafes, restaurants and even hospitals. They also offer high speed internet access, however the room is too small with dark lighting options. During our stay the AC was broken and that happened for the second time on our other separate visit. The reception staffs were not that helpful either. We should have been able to get some compensation for that.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meiliawaty from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the location is ok no for the performance staff
location, food and beverage
So so
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2014
Grand Park Orchard
Location, convenience, clean
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfort and very convenient place for shopping and
Cleaning, staff friendly and worth for money
Good for value
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ryan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
I'm a computer software programmer
besides location wise n food I am very disappointed with this hotel
The front desk staff not friendly. I encountered network problems. The bed springs pop up and I have problems sleeping. The air con not cold.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Unfortunate
Location, Mobile Phone Provided(awesome),
It didn't start well but got slightly better. I arrived at 145pm and was only able to get a ready room at 4pm. I laid down to rest and got pricked by a housekeep's name tag that was under the bedsheets. I complained about the name tag i found and how i got pricked, only to be told half heartedly that to make it up to me, I will get complimentary breakfast. How this helps address my concern that the name tag could have done alot more damage if i sat or laid on it directly I don't know. Secondly, the wifi in the room completely didn't work. The wifi reception was only 1 bar and could only basically load google's home page. The next day i requested a late check out which they were reluctant to give until I brought up the name tag incident again.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
perfect stay for a short weekend
location, service, comfort
We booked a deluxe room through agoda and when we arrived we got upgraded to a bigger room. There was a handset in the room with unlimited data and unlimited local and overseas call. It can be brought out and used as a wifi hotspot. Perfect for travelers who love to stay connected. The hotel is conveniently located, right at the center of Orchard and perfect for shoppers!
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: