Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2014
Grand Park Orchard
Location, convenience, clean
Reviewed October 07, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfort and very convenient place for shopping and
Cleaning, staff friendly and worth for money
Good for value
Reviewed October 07, 2014

ryan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
I'm a computer software programmer
besides location wise n food I am very disappointed with this hotel
The front desk staff not friendly. I encountered network problems. The bed springs pop up and I have problems sleeping. The air con not cold.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Unfortunate
Location, Mobile Phone Provided(awesome),
It didn't start well but got slightly better. I arrived at 145pm and was only able to get a ready room at 4pm. I laid down to rest and got pricked by a housekeep's name tag that was under the bedsheets. I complained about the name tag i found and how i got pricked, only to be told half heartedly that to make it up to me, I will get complimentary breakfast. How this helps address my concern that the name tag could have done alot more damage if i sat or laid on it directly I don't know. Secondly, the wifi in the room completely didn't work. The wifi reception was only 1 bar and could only basically load google's home page. The next day i requested a late check out which they were reluctant to give until I brought up the name tag incident again.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
perfect stay for a short weekend
location, service, comfort
We booked a deluxe room through agoda and when we arrived we got upgraded to a bigger room. There was a handset in the room with unlimited data and unlimited local and overseas call. It can be brought out and used as a wifi hotspot. Perfect for travelers who love to stay connected. The hotel is conveniently located, right at the center of Orchard and perfect for shoppers!
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Poh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
i expected more ...
internet access, location, no more
a small room, but expensive, nothing special, just average.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
weekend at Park Orchard
Location, Location, Location
It was OK. The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel itself does not feel like a 4/5 star hotel. The arrival lobby felt a bit like a railway station with 100's of bags tied together with ropes. The room was too dark for a relatively small space and the incessant music from the advertising hording on the side of the building was permanently audible. Breakfast in the Crystal Laoung was good and the staff very attentive
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Iris from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
bad attitude i ever met
location, cleanliness,
Overall room is good but I was attended by one chinese lady receptionist when i arrived at 920pm dated 4 oct. She want me to forward the voucher via email and refuse to accept my evoucher which shown agoda id no. .and she was refuse to check in and worst thing is throw back ic to me. I was very furious and going to call agoda to cancel my room and one of the senior take over this and check in immediately. So bad attitude i ever met
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Deon from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2014
Helpful
Got upgrade to a room that able me to use the phone for contacts because they noticed thats my needs for my business trip.
It was awesome with friendly and thoughtful staff as well as easy with getting down from the cab.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Lachlan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellently located hotel in Shopping Hub
Location, Convenience, Close to great Shopping
My stay as always at the Grand Park Orchard is great. The Grand Park Orchard is very conveniently located in the mid section of Orchard road and close to not only shopping but excellent medical and specialist facilities. My favourite is that the hotel is opposite Paragon Shopping centre which is very convenient for supermarket, our favourite Din Tai Fung restaurant, and many great stores for children, including toys r us, and metro department store.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: