Excellent 8.1
Based on 6845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ROWENA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
hotel of choice
location, convenient, nice riom
it is always a good choice to stay in this hotel. perfect location for me since orchard is usually where i always go to.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Panya from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
fun
good location only
fun, i like this hotel cos the location is the best.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Dean from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Comfortable
Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Yunita from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital
Location,, price,, hospitality
Nice
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Kum from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City
Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

juan from Italy
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Amazimg location
Location, outside decor, comfort
Great place to visit the city. Provided phone was very convinient
Reviewed August 28, 2014

sutandi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.
handy, location, price
Satisfactory...
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Fanny from Indonesia
Couples
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location
Location, fast wifi and value
Location is nice but the dining options are a bit limited for late dining room service
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Voss from United States
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
great location, aging hotel
location, free cell phone, location
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Tiger from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
not worth the money
staff was very helpful and friendly room was clean and location
of only have two complaint about this hotel. 1 the bed was to soft which cause me have back ache. 2 the phone that supposedly 3g and free international call. its wasnt. the phone that i use had a hard time connecting to 3g. when trying to make international call out of 20 call only 1 was connect. plus it had static sound in the background.
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: