Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Bong from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
SG Stay
Location, Convenient, and Friendly
Overall, my stay is great and wonderful, but wish the room could be a bit bigger...
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

veronica from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2014
fine
location clean big room
Enjoy
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

July from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Best hotel
location, price and friendly
best hotel in singapore with great location and friendly staffs. I got upgraded room when we check in. Also got free international call unlimited....
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2013
love!
value for money, posh, comfortable
Great and comfortable. Right smack in the middle for shopping. Couldn't ask for more!
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayreza from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location, near popular dept.store & MRT
Location, staff & room
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CUT from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Perfect
Location, comfortable, high class
This hotel really high class... Its really value for money. The location, the staff, the dining, I lost my words to describe. Its just perfect at all
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thidarat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
on orchard road
location is in city, clean room, nice staff
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Location
Great location, good service and nice hotal.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lubos from Slovakia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
“Quick Getaway to Singapore”
“A Modern Hotel in a Good Location”
I stayed in Grand Park Orchard whilst on a work trip and absolutely LOVED my time here! The staff were amazing and attentive and the hotel itself was pretty lush! We chilled by the roof top pool/bar and the location of the hotel was pretty central so were able to explore very easily when we had downtime!
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
singapore
location only.
Hotel was great,but ; lack or staff organisation. toiletries were not refilled after room being refreshed. Concierge services were not satisfactory; took them around 30 minutes to transfer my bags from room to lobby.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: