Excellent 8.1
Based on 6845 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Su from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nicely decorated Hotel
Decoration, Location, Staff
Pleasant stay at this hotel, as the deco is warm and inviting. The pleasant smell in the hotel is very welcoming. Located at Orchard, this hotel is convenient for shoppers. The hotel is also inexpensive compared to other similar hotel around Orchard area.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Andy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Awesome Hotel
Huge room, huge bathroom, best location
This cozy lux hotel is located at the heart of Orchard road Singapore. Beside the prime location, it comes with spacious room and bathroom considering the common room in Singapore is quite small. Overall stay is very awesome.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nicely decorated Hotel
Hotel Deco, Centrally located, hepful staff
an inexpensive hotel compared to other hotels in the Orchard area. the deco is earthy, warm & nice. it is quite relaxing especially with the pleasant smell in the hotel. Overall, the hotel is a comfortable and relaxing place. Staff are friendly and helpful. the other plus point is that the hotel is near shopping haven, very convenient especially transportation.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Dian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Worth the Money!
the staff, the location and the free wifi!
It was well worth it for my money! The location is superb and the staff were just friendly and polite! We loved it. Although quite pricey, but it's worth it. Everything is just around the corner!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Theresia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
My Singapore Best Trip
Location, Hotel Staffs and Facilities
I stayed in Grand Park Orchard Hotel from in July 2014. I just want to share my experience staying in Grand Park Orchard Hotel. I felt very comfortable and satisfied staying in Grand Park Hotel. The location is very strategic, nice and helpful hotel staffs, and especially the orange phone which helped me a lot during my stay in Singapore (I could make phone calls freely to Indonesian number, I could use the google map, etc). My biggest thanks also to who assisted me with her best effort to babysit my 16 months old baby boy for 5 hours so I can enjoy watching Sound of Music musical performance with my husband. Hope I can stay in Grand Park Orchard Hotel again for my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Endang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The location is very strategic
Their staff, clean and location
Satisfied
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Christine from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location
Friendly staff,good service at concierge and good location
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Rena from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Will recommend to friends
Location, clean and comfortable
We reached Singapore past midnight, check in was fantastic, we were upgraded to crystal club floor, and late check out till 2pm next day. Speedy check out (only drop room cards). Overall good experience.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Paustina from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good Hotel at the center of Singapore
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Srinda from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Perfect
Close to city
Good location , convenice
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: