Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Alvin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
orchard road hotel
clean, free wifi and parking
can walk to all the famous malls in orchard road. Great bfast selection and comfortable rooms.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Jody from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice, modern hotel located in Orchard Rd
Location, cleanliness and shopping
Very comfortable and accessible. Walking distance to all malls and food places. Great restaurants all around. Shopping malls in all directions of the hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Kenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
location is amazing ...
location
Stay was average .. staff not to proffesional .. but manager tackled it .. he gave us an upgrade .. need to refurnish rooms .. location too goodd
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Fenny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
modern clean best location
Reviewed August 02, 2014

OOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Something special and different
Free mobile phone with data and international call, centre of the orchard road
love the location, awesome experience
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Expensive, old & Rundown
only one things is good, free use of 3G phone.
In the center of Orchard road. But quite reductance to go back to the hotel to rest. Old and dirty for a 3 years old hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Fifi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent but a little disappointed this time
Location room cleanliness comfort
My family and I has always enjoyed our stay in Grand Park, but we were a bit disappointed this time. Only during this trip I learned that I had to book 2 premier rooms (not applicable for deluxe rooms) in order to be entitled an interconnecting room. I never had to do this in the past. We had stayed there not only once, but at least 3 times. (Is this a new policy?) So upon checking-in, we were told not only there were no interconnecting rooms available on that day, but we had to pay additional $40 (SGD) a night per room to upgrade to Premier room before we can be granted interconnecting rooms when they become available the next day. As a result, my brother's kids have to be separated and we had to go from room to room every time we need to share items. Hence not so enjoyable this time. Otherwise, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel are as excellent as usual!
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Hadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Excellent location and comfy room
Convenient location, comfortable room, nice food
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Daniel from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location
Location, free cellphone, free wifi
Average
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Sirin from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice breakfast and next to shopping mall
variety choices of breakfast, friendly staffs, free wifi
Reviewed July 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: