Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Food,Locations,Room
Good stay
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pannette from Cambodia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Luxury , modern but small room
Food , style , location
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room
Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LARINE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bad impression
Grand Park Orchard
Dirty, Bad service, Bad manner This is my first experience choosing new hotel besides my regular choices (MBS and Mandarin), I thought this hotel would be not much different than those in the neighbourhood I heard they provide free mobile phone, but that was not worth it tho, when booking I was offered free upgrade to premier room, but when we arrived the imagination of premiere room suddenly ruined to see the room was very small for us, so we have to order extra bed, also very dirty inside, the furniture full with thick dust and if i'm not wrong, spider webs, yes! neighbour rooms in the crystal club floor was renovated so the alley full with workers which was very uncomfortable for me, the morning we also cannot enjoy breakfast because we were 10 minutes late! what a hospitality...surely not going back again, blacklisted hotel in singapore
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
Ordinary and uneventful.
Location, location and location.
It was ok. Nothing much to remember about as I was merely on business and returned to the hotel to sleep.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Piter from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Staying was great. Except getting the room ontime
Location,location,location
We checked in at about 1 at noon,room wasnt ready and told us to be back at 3. When we are back at 3,it wasnt ready. That was thebonly disappointment we had throughout our stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Piter from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location and easy access for buses and mrt.
The smart phone that is free to call 27 countries while u are staying in the hotel. The best location in orchard shopping area.
On the whole, it was a great experience to have stayed in Grand park orchard. I think thumbs,up for it's location and access to public transport like buses and mrt.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
I loved to stay at grandpark orchard
Good location, near shopping mall, friendly staff
I loved to stay at grand park orchard, because surrounding by shopping mall
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kartika from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice
Free call to my country, free wifi &, they gave me mobile phone that i can use unlimited
Amazing because their service. They gave us mobile phone unlimited free call + internet that we can use and we can bring out from the hotel. One kind of luxury service i think for this hotel. For the room overall nice..
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2014
My Boss say the hotel very comfortable
wifi, good service
My boss will choose this hotel once next visit. hope can have special rates. Regards
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: