Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mannix from Indonesia
Couples
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
really nice hotel
location,service and food
really recommended
Reviewed July 23, 2014

LARRY from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
Reviewed July 23, 2014

TERRANCE from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Location
location, shopping near by, restaurant
Location is very good staff are nice room abit small but not too bad
Reviewed July 22, 2014

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good
Friendly. clean, near shopping
Nice holidays.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Jia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good services and location
Food, location and services
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Centrally located in the heart of shopping belt.
Clean room. Central location. Complementary mobile phone for hotel guests.
The location was superb as is located in the heart of Orchard Road, a famous shopping area in Singapore. The lobby was located on the 4th floor which is away from the Shoppers.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Charlotte from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
This hotel is awesome
the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!
Reviewed July 22, 2014

fiona from Australia
Families with older children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing
Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Food,Locations,Room
Good stay
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Pannette from Cambodia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Luxury , modern but small room
Food , style , location
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: