Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Zuraidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff, great location
Friendly and attentive staff, great location, good food
It was our third time staying here. Me and my family love staying at the hotel because of the location. The hotel is located just across the street from Takashimaya and Paragon shopping centre. There were also many halal restaurant around the area.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
Relax and comfortable
Big rooms. Great room amenities. Nice bathrooms.
Comfortable stay with fast check ins. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Pleasant.
Staf helpfull and attantive. Access for disable people. Location is the best for shopping trip.
Pleasant. We got upgraded because our original room weren't accomodative for people with wheelchair, they upgraded us but unfortunately they were very full so the only room available is on the smoking floor. The room was nice and spacious and clean but you could smell the smoke. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect. Wonderful.
Very clean and nice. Super friendly staff.
The price a bit high but worth all the money. Everything from you first step into the hotel you will feel good of the design and super clean of the hotel and the rooms. The rooms just make you so relax and beautiful. Must try and will sure go back again and again.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice view, shopping and easy to access to MRT.
Sightseeing, shopping, easy access to MRT and taxis station. Good location..
Good and with friendly environment in this hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jia from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff clean n nice room
Location, cleanines of the room n good services
Comfortable room, my friend and I had a great experience
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yahya from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Singapore's shopping district
The hotel provides free local calls to selected 27 countries - something which i did not utilize during my stay. The only misgiving I had was the hotel's tv programme which strangely does not have any major movie channels like HBO, Cinemax, etc.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chinnapat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very convenient, great value for money
Handy, attentive staff, location
Our stay was perfect. The hotel is located right in the middle of orchard road. Handy made it fun to roam the city. Staff remembered we asked for six bottles of water and set six bottles of water on our room everyday. Just perfect!
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Australia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short and sweet
Service Food Location
Convenient location with excellent service Room was rather small and shower facilities menial
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
pleasant stay
orchard road location, great staff, phone for guest use
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: