Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

CHIN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect. Wonderful.
Very clean and nice. Super friendly staff.
The price a bit high but worth all the money. Everything from you first step into the hotel you will feel good of the design and super clean of the hotel and the rooms. The rooms just make you so relax and beautiful. Must try and will sure go back again and again.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

CHAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice view, shopping and easy to access to MRT.
Sightseeing, shopping, easy access to MRT and taxis station. Good location..
Good and with friendly environment in this hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

jia from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff clean n nice room
Location, cleanines of the room n good services
Comfortable room, my friend and I had a great experience
Reviewed June 16, 2014

yahya from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Singapore's shopping district
The hotel provides free local calls to selected 27 countries - something which i did not utilize during my stay. The only misgiving I had was the hotel's tv programme which strangely does not have any major movie channels like HBO, Cinemax, etc.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Chinnapat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very convenient, great value for money
Handy, attentive staff, location
Our stay was perfect. The hotel is located right in the middle of orchard road. Handy made it fun to roam the city. Staff remembered we asked for six bottles of water and set six bottles of water on our room everyday. Just perfect!
Reviewed June 15, 2014

kevin from Australia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short and sweet
Service Food Location
Convenient location with excellent service Room was rather small and shower facilities menial
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
pleasant stay
orchard road location, great staff, phone for guest use
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Czarina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Quality if you are in Singapore for Business
Location, Business-centric facilities
We booked this prior to Valentine's day for a change. What we didn't anticipate is that the hotel will be fully booked as well. When we checked in they mentioned they only have twin bed but we are a couple. We begged to have it changed but they strictly said we don't have or it will take quite awhile for us to have a room for you. It was only when my boyfriend got agitated that they made changes to it. Generally the location is okay, but only for business visits.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
GOOD MAN
its quite expensive.
nice
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Lucie from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastic, highly recommended
The Welcoming and helpful staff, locality, the service
It was very good, we would highly recommend it and we will be back. The staff especially the reception supervisor Wati, made our stay very special, welcoming and helping us in every way possible to make our stay special.
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: