Excellent 8.1
Based on 6832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jason from Australia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
convenient and easy
centrally located; not too busy; staff friendly
great
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Arie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
What a great and nice hotel for small family.
Near shopping areas, easy public transport, friendly staff
Great price, great place, and great administration. Suitable for small family. Bathroom little bit smaller than others.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great hotel in a great location
location, location, location
We had a great stay at the Grand Park Orchard. Being right in the centre of Orchard Road meant we could just step outside the hotel to access, shopping, restaurants, movies and all the "buzz" or Singapore at night.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

LIVIA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2014
Absolutely TOP choice of Hotel!
Location, Customer Service, Provide Handy Free phone for unlimited international Phone calls
Location is excellent, Customer Service is very friendly and helpful, Hotel Provided Handy Samsung Free phone for unlimited international Phone calls, this service never see in any other country yet, thumbs up!
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Robert from Indonesia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great place to stay. Very near to the shooping mal
Internet fast, great staff, and near with the shooping mal
Everytime I'm comming to singapore, I'm always stay at Grand Park Orchard
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Maxim from Russia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
central location
location shopping
everything were great
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Fanny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
excellent
central location, clean, close to MRT
Excellent, just a walking distance to shopping, MRT, clean room. Things to upgrade: wifi facility, and breakfast (standard, nothing special on the menu).
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Victor from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
excellent
location, internet, location
good.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Hendro from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
One of the best morning tea i ever had.
Morning tea, centrally located, really centrally located.
There was nothing better than a centrally located hotel. After spending the whole day from shopping, u would just want to rest up your body quick, and quess what, the hotel is just across the street from many major shopping malls! And the bed, oh my gosh, it was so comfy (i have tried many hotels). From the day our suitcases touched the hotel floor, everything was just so hassle-free. The staff, no matter if it was concierge, receptionist, security, room service even the housekeeper were all so nice, polite, efficient. They really went all the way so u dont have to. Thanks Grand Park Hotel for making our stay very very enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Fransiscus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel
Near shopping mall Near restaurant Near hospital
I really enjoyed it because located at the best place in Singapore
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: