Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

LOH from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel & Great Stay
Cleaniness, good shopping location & attentive staffs
It's our first time staying at the hotel and the location is close to all major shopping malls and easy access to all transportation. Nice and clean room.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Hotel
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, High Speed Internet
Very surprise got free handphone to use. Unlimited.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Dean from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location, nice interior, Value for money!
Location, price, comfort
My stay at the grand park was excellent. Staff were friendly, room was clean and nicely interior.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Fong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable room, highly recommend for couple stay
Complimentary handy phone for free call and internet service around Singapore.
Awesome!!
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Melanie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Okay stay..
location
The rooms were far more dated than expected given the price of the hotel. The location is very good, right smack in the middle of the shopping district.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Vasin from Thailand
Family with older children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
superb - much better than anticipated
Location, free wifi, free phone to use in Singapore !!
It was a great experience, staffs were nice, location was great and the phonon was a surprised bonus
Reviewed May 19, 2014

YIT from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean, and good location
Clean, good location, fairly fast check in
fine.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

VARINA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Superb. Love the breakfast, wide variety of food
Location, breakfast, near MRT
A very good stay. First, I choose this hotel because location, in the center of Orchard Road (near the shopping haven), near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital too, which I always come for check up. And now I will add one more, I really like the handy smart phone in the room, that we can use it to make long distance call to our country absolutely free, and I don't need to buy a local SIM card anymore while I am staying there. Really really like it.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Khun from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It is a very good hotel
It is a very good hotel
It is a very good hotel
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Citra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great stay
location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: