Excellent 8.1
Based on 6832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Melanie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Okay stay..
location
The rooms were far more dated than expected given the price of the hotel. The location is very good, right smack in the middle of the shopping district.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vasin from Thailand
Family with older children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
superb - much better than anticipated
Location, free wifi, free phone to use in Singapore !!
It was a great experience, staffs were nice, location was great and the phonon was a surprised bonus
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIT from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean, and good location
Clean, good location, fairly fast check in
fine.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VARINA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Superb. Love the breakfast, wide variety of food
Location, breakfast, near MRT
A very good stay. First, I choose this hotel because location, in the center of Orchard Road (near the shopping haven), near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital too, which I always come for check up. And now I will add one more, I really like the handy smart phone in the room, that we can use it to make long distance call to our country absolutely free, and I don't need to buy a local SIM card anymore while I am staying there. Really really like it.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khun from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It is a very good hotel
It is a very good hotel
It is a very good hotel
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Citra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great stay
location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great
'Handy" phone was very useful
If only check-in time could be earlier
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AGUSTINO from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Luxury hotel with FREE Smartphone on ROOM
smartphone, Room, and location
This hotel have new great service, they give us smartphone in every room with free call to Indonesia and local call. So if the price on discount better choose this hotel for sure, you will get really good service here
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mulyono from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in May 2014
Superb
Internet, Free Phone Call, Close to my destination
my stay was superb, staffs was friendly and very helpful the whole time, the location is very close to many shopping center and Mt Elisabeth Hospital (my destination), free international phone call also good thing to be mentioned, last but not least, the price is quite affordable.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Taruna from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in March 2014
hi tech hotel
clean, near to shopping place, comfort
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: