Excellent 8.1
Based on 6845 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very good
good,good,very good
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Se from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very good hotel but not worth for what I paid for
Very hospitable staffs, very clean and very convenient for shopping.
Quite satisfactory. Price too high and without free breakfast. Breakfast cost is too high and no good choices. Next time, May stay at Holiday Express, only two minutes walk around the corner of Grand Park Hotel. Price much cheaper and with free breakfast.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

LIANA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
room are quite spacious - nice
nice room nice hotel and its in orchard
very convenience staying in this area only walking distance to shopping malls.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

ZAW from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
good
good loction, clean and good services
ok
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel centrally located
Fast check in check out
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Gidion from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fine experience
Location, staff friendly, free phone calls
G
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Azizah from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very good hotel
unlimited phone usage, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
Very good stay with unlimited phone calls to any destinations. Friendly staff who can speak Malay are helping the stay and easy to communicate perfect location, in the heart of Orchard road and shopping area
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Azizah from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very good stay in the heart of orchard
- unlimited hone calls
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Kong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Cozy and nice environment
Comfortable bed Centrally located Nice staff
Cleaniness can be improved as there was rubbish hidden in the drawer. Other than that, everything is fine.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Farah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Awesome service.
1. We get a Samsung handphone courtesy of the hotel with FREE OUTGOING LOCAL & INTERNATIONAL CALL and we can bring it out of the hotel with us. 2. Attentive staff 3. Quick check in/out
The cons 1. we always have to stop by level 4 (lobby) and walk to the other end to take another elevator to our rooms. 2. there were ants on our bed and room carpet especially near the mini bar was sticky (#618). 3. the rooms were not sound proof, u can hear noisy neighbours walking along the corridor. 4. should i mention that they should not allow guest to eat DURIANS in the room? Our neighbour was eating durians in their room but i could smell it literally in my room!
Reviewed May 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: