Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

irma from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great location
Location, clean, easy to find transportation
It was nice because the location is in the middle of orchard road and the staffs were nice and helpfull. For moslem, next to hotel is a mosque.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

HA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good stay ,good location n near to mrt
Big room,clean room ,good stuff
The hotel was so comfortable.very big n nice room.near to mrt n shopping mall.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Cleanliness is a problem
Good location
Checnk in was delayed to 4pm. Washroom heygiene is unsatified. Water leakage occurred.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Dinovita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
comfortable, near to the shopping centre
freindly staff, romance room, near to the mall
happy
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Karine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Great Location, new hotel/modern and quite affordable
The best thing about this hotel is the great location. It is in the middle of Orchard rd and very close to the MRT. Improvement exists for the staff to be friendlier, and acknowledge patrons when walking past reception to change lifts. The room is also a bit dark. The buffet breakfast was not worth $48 per person as there was a very small selection of food. I did not like the way my omelette was made- which was lacking flavour.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good central location
friendly and attentive staffs
Good, very good and attentive staffs
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Ankrin from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very Convenient for transportations
Good Location for MRT, Middle of Shopping Centers, Clean Room
It is one of impressive hotel when we are concerning about the conditions of the hotel and service. It is in the middle of 2 MRT stations, Orchard and Somerset, so you 2 convenient choices depends on which direction you wish to go. 7-11 is also nearby.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Tri from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good stay
Free phone, location, and service
I liked the free phone that can call overseas unlimited & internet. The room was clean and the location is where all the major shopping malls are. Good stay!! Will return to it for my next trip
Reviewed May 02, 2014

rachel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good location
Comfortable, nice location, friendly staff
With satisfaction
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Jessica from New Zealand
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
another great stay
location, excellent for shopping and transport. crystal club great quiet club with good inclusions. really friendly staff.
We once again enjoyed our stay at this hotel, 3rd time here. staff in the crystal club were really friendly as usual and nothing was a problem. we always enjoy coming here and it would take a really great hotel in the same price range to make us change our habit of returning.
Reviewed April 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: