Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Vina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic stay
superb location, free wifi, comfortable room
It was our second time staying at the hotel because we were satisfied with our first stay. At first we only wanted to try hotel nearby Orchard road other than Mandarin Orchard but now this hotel has became our first choice when we go to Singapore. The price is cheaper than Mandarin Orchard with the same quality of rooms and prime location.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

sean from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
poor system for taxi q
service , food, qaulity
ok
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ali from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Fabulous
Facilities
Fabulous
Reviewed April 27, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good and beautiful hotel
nil
location and beautiful hotel
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Elina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Wang from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
fuss free stay in a wonderful location
free handphone given to be used to call anywhere even back to oz. sofy sheets and comfortable bed, complimentary sports drink in the gym
Great! The staffs were lovely. Even bookd a cab for me for airport.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Flies in the room washroom, poor cleanliness
Convenient location
Check-in delay until 4pm. When we finlly got rest in the room and prepared for shower, hundred of flies were there in the washroom. Then, another 45mins to handle the problem and room change. Room cleanliness is definitely a problem. So, the only benefit is the convenient location which can be offered by many other hotels around.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Central to all that Orchard Road can offer
Location, generous room size, attentive staff.
We chose this hotel because it is so central to the Orchard Road location and is better value for money than some of the "big name" hotels. It has no particular or special features, but is a good middle of the road hotel with efficient and well delivered service. Rooms are well equipped and of a good size, although the bathrooms are extremely compact. There is only one "buffet style" dining room, great for families and efficient, but lacking atmosphere and style. Excellent service overall and very friendly staff.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Sabrina from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, hotel rooms and fast service
Wonderful! I really enjoyed my stay! Thank you!
Reviewed April 25, 2014

PHAM from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Nice hotel at very good location & decoration
I like to stay here, room with breakfast and free wifi, very good location for shopping, you can walk around to enjoy the night-life.
Reviewed April 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: