Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good location, good service, good food
size is good, people, and room
It is the nice hotel, and i will come back to stay when i am in singapore.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Panya from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Have fun, happy to shop
Best location , easy find something to eat and shopping
I had fun to stay at grand park orchard, the best location in on orchard road, easy to shopping and find something to eat.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Howard from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Stay
Clean, Convenience, Great location
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Alexandro from Indonesia
Families with older children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Convenience location
Location location location
The hotel is right in the center of Orchard Road. Shopping Malls are just accross the street also Hospital is walking distance. Very highly reccomended for people coming to Singapore for Medical Check Up, Weekend Getaway, Shoppoholic. The staffs are very friendly, although there is one of the Staff was being very rude. Although it is all covers by the Other staffs who has given an excellent service. The breakfast quality was ok, the waiters are friendly, although sometimes they talk too loud when habing a discussion or conversation with the other waiters. Also they kind of a little bit rough when they polish the cutlery and plates. We can here it throughout the restaurant.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Ziah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Not worth it
Centrally located, hotel provide free mobile phone, easy access to public transport
The location is superb, just the price we pay is not worth it compare to the room condition.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Sokha from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
I had an amazing stay.
Location, services and food
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Andry from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
central location
good staf, nice room, good location
good location near the shopping centre, foodcourt, hospital at orchadz, room is clean, the staff very kind. but the room price ilittle bit expensive neasy access to MRT,
Reviewed March 22, 2014

HAU from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location for shopping
A++ Class Hotel with Handy phone
Free Handy phone, unlimited local and international call, also with free unlimited 3G Internet access.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Paul from United States
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
We were only in Singapore for 24 hours. It is a b
The Smart phone, the wonderful shower, the cleanliness of the room and comfortable bed.
Very nice and very brief! The room was first class and the location of the hotel made it very convenient to everything in the city. We were not in Singapore long enough to enjoy a meal at the hotel. The pool looked very nice too.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Eric from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable, safe & secured in hotel premises
near malls and shopping, accessible transpo, reputable address (orchard) , the 4th would be : smell of perfume all over the hotel
The concierge and front desk personnel were very friendly and quick to address my requests. Front desk Bob was very friendly and accommodating, he booked me a cab going to the airport. I had a brief friendly talk with him. The bellman (sorry forgot his name) was very helpful, courteous and made me feel special - he welcomed me right away when I got off from the cab, took my luggage,led me to the 4th flr front desk, then brought me to my room. I am a smoker, so a smoking room is a preference (glad there was a smoking room). I was amazed my room didn't smell of cigarettes even if I smoked inside. The hotel had a lingering perfume smell - very good. Restaurant personnel where I had breakfast looked so serious - maybe loosen up a bit - engage guests in short talks/niceties.Breakfast menu needs to improve - taste, variety and temperature of food (not so hot), dining area air conditioning was too cold that caused significant drop in food temperature specially my coffee. Pool area where a I had coffee and cigarettes need some renovation (floor tiles and walls, furniture worn out) - give the area more life to capitalize on the view . Front desk and lobby area - renovate and make it look more attractive and inviting. Front desk personnel Shakira or shukira (I forgot her name) - was also very helpful . Didn't have a chance to explore other amenities and facilities of the hotel but overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: