Excellent 8.1
Based on 6840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Masaru from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Sound of Ad on the hotel wall
Good service, clean, and convienient
Other than the sound of Ad on the hotel wall is too loud, way too loud. Not appropriate for a hotel. Othen that location is very convenient for shopping. Right in the center of Orchard Road. Paragon is next to the hotel and Takashimaya is right across.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

SAPUTRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
room to dusty and very very small room
location very good
Far beyond expectation,,,Room and bathroom very very small...many dust in the room,,
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Pete from United States
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very very good
Staff,cleanness,food,location
My stay was great. I rested very well,ate very well,and did a great deal of sight seeing. Looking forward to a return trip.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Anderail from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Awesome for family whom are travelling ard city.
Centraised.
All good. In fact, the purposes of booking this hotel was because i was married there years ago before the renovation. The 4th level which is the lobby when i step in. Immediately i reconsidered it was my wedding march. The public relation officer was very welcoming too.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Sally from Australia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very average small and dark
Staff
Very unhappy with room. Mouldy smell in room very dark and small for pay high price.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Denada from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
a great hotel just at the heart of orchard
location, great breakfast, nice n friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Sik from Malaysia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great Location and cozy price
Just Beside the shopping mall, very near with the most crowded street in Singapore and with a lot of famous restaurant surround. A great place for traveller
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Giin from Malaysia
Group
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great location
location / easy to access / shopping
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Giin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great! Great! Great! in term of locations
Good location / transportation and internet access with high speed
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Giin from Malaysia
Group
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great locations, foods and price
location is very near to any of the shopping complex with all the branded goods; very easy to access either by Taxi or MRT, a walking distance of 3 to 5 minutes to MRT station
Is good location and the location is very convenient for those who like the shopping for the branded goods or for the others too; the hotel rooms not that small and reasonable and with the good speed of the internet access via wifi
Reviewed March 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: