Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Giin from Malaysia
Groups
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great location
location / easy to access / shopping
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Giin from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great! Great! Great! in term of locations
Good location / transportation and internet access with high speed
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Giin from Malaysia
Groups
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great locations, foods and price
location is very near to any of the shopping complex with all the branded goods; very easy to access either by Taxi or MRT, a walking distance of 3 to 5 minutes to MRT station
Is good location and the location is very convenient for those who like the shopping for the branded goods or for the others too; the hotel rooms not that small and reasonable and with the good speed of the internet access via wifi
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Tikno from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice interior ,really enjoy stay there
close to shopping mall ,nice lobby ,good breakfast
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Thanh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
comfortable
comfortable, convenient and nice
Reviewed March 07, 2014

lau from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Not so good
Good location and that's all
Disappointing and not recommended. The lock of the bathroom door was broken.It's not worthy of 5 stars!!
Reviewed March 05, 2014

anna from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I like this hotel
Friendly staff, hospitality, clean room
I am satisfied, the room is very clean. I checked in very fast, and the room is directly available, so i didn't need wait.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Williana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very clean, well maintained and sophisticated
beautiful interior, at the shopping area, friendly staff
It was great and it's very near the shopping place, but the room is smaller than I expected.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Holief from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
pretty nice hotel
best location
the bathup is pretty small compare to other luxury hotel. there's no shower.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Vatchakran from Thailand
Business travelers
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fairly average
Location
Great location for shopping. Breakfast is not satisfied.
Reviewed March 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: