Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Si from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Stay, Short Trip, Near Shopping Mall
Near Shopping Mall, City Area, Room Good
Good, they give upgrade to Premium, but not much difference, just said the size is bigger, Service is good.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Ong from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Easy to access, clean, near shopping center
Clean, Location, Access
I stay here for bussiness travelling from my office. Generally this hotel is good and easy to access. Recommended
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Surya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel in shopping areas
Near shopping areas, quiet big room, comfortable room
Everything goods, thr room comfortable and the hotel closed to shopping areas and public transport
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Surya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Centrally and comfortable hotel
comfortable room, nearly shopping area and MRT
Everything great, the room size standard, the bathroom quiet big and the design looks modern.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Surya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Luxury and city hotel
comfortable room, near shopping areas, big bathroom
Everything is good, the room size looks standard and have comfortable room. This Hotel at the central shopping area.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Marini from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Business Trip
Perfect Location, Near shopping areas,
Grand Park Orchard has always been number 1 option in Singapore for business trip. Location is perfect, easy access for shopping and restaurants. Have stayed there numerous times. But last trip something bad happened-checked in as usual, but the lady at the reception asked for my credit card (which never happened before)for deposit purpose. It's fine for me but the problem is, they blocked a certain amount of deposit and until now i havent receive the deposit. That made me furious, why should i book and pay in advance via agoda?
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Malvin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Big Disappointment from service
Location only
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Sheryl from Malaysia
Families with young children
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Excellent!
Location, comfort, location
It was nice and comfortable? Walking distance to my favourite outlet H&M
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Miranda from United States
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
central location, close to shopping and restaurant
Location, Location, location
overall good, it was a short business trip. Room was clean, and shower was powerful. Great location.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Nutkamol from Thailand
Solo travelers
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Central & Convenient
The room is clean. Some staff are friendly and helpful.
I am not early bird type, so I was annoyed when the housekeeping keeps ringing the door bell just to ask if I have any clothes for laundry!!
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: